Doorkeeper

Past Events

2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017
Thu
Apr
20
35 participants
Tokyo 2-11-3, Meguro, Meguro-ku, Tokyo, 153-0063 Impact HUB Tokyo
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Thu
Apr
13
6 participants
Tokyo 2-11-3, Meguro, Meguro-ku, Tokyo Impact HUB Tokyo
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Thu
Mar
30
3 participants
Tokyo 2-11-3, Meguro, Meguro-ku, Tokyo, 153-0063 Impact HUB Tokyo
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Thu
Mar
23
5 participants
Tokyo 2-11-3, Meguro, Meguro-ku, Tokyo, 153-0063 Impact HUB Tokyo
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Thu
Mar
16
6 participants
Tokyo 〒102-0094 Tōkyō-to, Chiyoda-ku, Kioichō, 1, 1−2-17F Yahoo Lodge
Thursday, March 09, 2017
Thu
Mar
09
1 participant
Tokyo 2-11-3, Meguro, Meguro-ku, Tokyo, 153-0063 Impact HUB Tokyo
Thursday, March 02, 2017
Thu
Mar
02
11 participants
Tokyo 2-11-3, Meguro, Meguro-ku, Tokyo Impact Hub Tokyo
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Wed
Feb
22
15 participants
Tokyo 3-3 Uguisudanicho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0032 Goodpatch Seminar Space
Thursday, February 09, 2017
Thu
Feb
09
9 participants
Tokyo 2-11-3, Meguro, Meguro-ku, Tokyo Impact Hub Tokyo
Thursday, February 02, 2017
Thu
Feb
02
6 participants
Tokyo 東京都目黒区目黒2-11-3 印刷工場1階, Tokyo Impact HUB Tokyo