Doorkeeper

Past Events

2018

Monday, February 05, 2018
Mon
Feb
05
15 participants
Tokyo 目黒区目黒2-11-3 Impact Hub Tokyo
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Thu
Feb
01
18 participants
Tokyo 2-11-3, Meguro, Meguro-ku, Tokyo Impact HUB Tokyo
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Wed
Jan
24
14 participants
Tokyo 2-11-3, Meguro, Meguro-ku, Tokyo Impact HUB Tokyo

2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Thu
Dec
14
9 participants
Tokyo Jinnan 1-11-3, Shibuya, Tokyo 1500041 EDGEof
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Wed
Dec
06
6 participants
Tokyo 東京都目黒区目黒2-11-3 Impact HUB Tokyo
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Thu
Nov
30
5 participants
Tokyo 東京都目黒区目黒2-11-3 Impact HUB Tokyo
Friday, November 03, 2017
Fri
Nov
03
4 participants
Tokyo 東京都目黒区目黒2-11-3 Impact HUB Tokyo
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Thu
Oct
19
24 participants
Tokyo 東京都目黒区目黒2-11-3 Impact HUB Tokyo
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Thu
Oct
05
7 participants
Tokyo 東京都Tokyo 目黒区目黒 2-11-3 印刷工場1階 Impact Hub Tokyo
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Thu
Sep
28
4 participants
Tokyo 2-11-3, Meguro, Meguro-ku, Tokyo Impact HUB Tokyo